english   slovensky

Contact

VUKI a.s., Rybničná 38, 831 07 Bratislava 36, Slovakia

E-mail: vuki@vuki.sk
 

Representatives

Index

Expedition

Opening hours:

Monday – Friday 6.30 a.m. – 3.00 p.m.

Cables and cable accessories
Jozefina Madericova
Tel.: +421 906 063 127

Electroinsulating resins, varnishes and winding wires
Alzbeta Gottgeislova
Tel.: +421 906 063 128

 

Sales department Cables

Andrej Haas, Customer Service
Tel.:  +421 906 063 129
Mobil: +421 917 861 670, E-mail: haas@vuki.sk

Mgr. Milos Rajco, Sales Representative
Tel.: +421 906 063 315
Mobil: +421 917 861 669, E-mail: rajco@vuki.sk

Jan Bednar, Specialist for heatshrinkable cable accessories
Tel.: +421 906 063 223
Mobil: +421 905 448 852, E-mail: bednar@vuki.sk

Ing. Milan Danis, Head of Sales
Tel.: +421 906 063 238
Mobil: +421 905 448 8521, E-mail: danis@vuki.sk

 

Sales department Electroinsulating resins and varnishes, winding wires

Ing. Zuzana Rondzikova, Customer Service
Tel.: +421 906 063 231
Mobil: +421 905 253 313, E-mail: rondzikova@vuki.sk

Ing. Milos Nunvar, Specialist - Sales Representative
Tel.: +421 906 063 213
Mobil: +421 915 881 316, E-mail: nunvar@vuki.sk

Martin Kukliš, Sales Representative
Tel.: +421 906 063 231
Mobil: +421 905 918 796, E-mail: kuklis@vuki.sk

Ing. Jana Porubenska, Production and Sales Manager
Electroinsulating resins and varnishes
Tel.: +421 906 063 229
Mobil: +421 918 884 682, E-mail: porubenska@vuki.sk

 

Company management
Office manager

Tel.: +421 906 063 202
Mobil: +421 917 397 517, E-mail: hromadova@vuki.sk

Ing. Jozef Toth 
Production and Sales Manager
Cables and winding wires

E-mail: toth@vuki.sk

Ing. Jana Porubenska
Production and Sales Manager
Electroinsulating resins and varnishes

E-mail: porubenska@vuki.sk

Mgr. Andrea Dubrovcakova
Chief Financial Officer

E-mail: dubrovcakova@vuki.sk

 

Zobraziť VUKI a.s. na väčšej mape